1. Chairperson Dr. Rohini Kelkar 2. Senior Administrative officers 1. Shri Girish Gokhale 2. Murli Anantha 3. Teachers 1. Asif Rampurawala 2. Vijay Gawde 3. Pushpa Mahapatro 4. Umesh Koyande 5. Sandip Khandekar 6. Abhijit Rane 7. Dr. Sarika Chouhan 8. Reshma Suryavanshi Shri Milind Tadvalkar 4. One member from the Management 5. One/two nominees from local society, 1. Aditya Karandikar (Alumni) Students and Alumni 2. Akshay Gosavi (GS Council) 3. Akash Mane (GS Council) 6. One/two nominees from 1. Principal Venkatramani Employers/industrialists/stakeholders 2. Prof. Suresh Patil 7. Director of IQAC Ms. Poonam Mirwani

The composition of the IQAC for academic year 2018-19